Program

Filter by :

Place d'Armes, Luxembourg

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musikverein Lyra, Tawern

Friday, 24 May 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Société de musique Weiswampach

Saturday, 25 May 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musik Gemeng Ell

Sunday, 26 May 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Brass Brand XHOFFRAIX

Sunday, 26 May 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Eschduerfer Musek

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Philharmonie Préizerdaul

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Sint Joseph Sittard

Thursday, 30 May 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Groupes Samba

Friday, 31 May 2019

18:00 - 23:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musikverein Alsdorf

Sunday, 02 June 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale Schifflange

Sunday, 02 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Olivio Pagliarini Quartett feat. Paule Rodesch

Sunday, 02 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Lëtzebuerger Postmusek

Monday, 03 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Brass Band du Conservatoire d’Esch/Alzette

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Spitzenfelder

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Fanfare Sandweiler

Thursday, 06 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Trio Fox-Jeitz-Peckels

Friday, 07 June 2019

12:00 - 13:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale Luxembourg - Limpertsberg

Friday, 07 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Fanfare Municipale Neudorf-Weimershof

Saturday, 08 June 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Société de Musique "Fanfare Stroossen"

Saturday, 08 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Leidelénger Musek

Saturday, 08 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musik Gemeng Bauschelt

Sunday, 09 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

HvB Big Band Köln

Monday, 10 June 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Jugend Symphonic Orchester Neckarsulm

Monday, 10 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale « Les Echos de l’Alzette » Roeserbann

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Simon Seidl (piano) & Maxime Bender (saxophone) dans le cadre du « My Urban Piano »

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

12:00 - 13:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

New York Brass Band

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Dixie band de la Musique Militaire Grand-Ducale

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Orchestre d’Harmonie du Conservatoire d’Esch/Alzette

Thursday, 13 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Trëntenger Musek

Saturday, 15 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Foulschter Musik

Saturday, 15 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Sunday, 16 June 2019

10:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Fujazzi

Monday, 17 June 2019

12:00 - 13:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale Bascharage

Monday, 17 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musikverein Meckenbeuren

Thursday, 20 June 2019

12:00 - 13:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale de Soleuvre

Thursday, 20 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Mini Big Band Pol Horna

Friday, 21 June 2019

12:00 - 13:00

Plëss in Concert

Friday, 21 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Luxembourg Little Big Band

Monday, 24 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale Bettembourg

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Trio Melody

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Mäerzeger Musik

Thursday, 27 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Douane’s Musek

Friday, 28 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Just Music Bartreng

Saturday, 29 June 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

« Tëtelbiergbléiser » vun der Fanfare Nidderkuer

Saturday, 29 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Harmonie Municipale Rollingergrund

Saturday, 29 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Musique Militaire Grand-Ducale

Sunday, 30 June 2019

11:30 - 12:30

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Groussbusser a Wahler Musek

Sunday, 30 June 2019

16:00 - 17:00

Plëss in Concert / Music / Eventsinluxembourg

Käercher Musek

Sunday, 30 June 2019

20:00 - 22:00

Partners

logo-vdl
logo-lcto