lcto floumaart inet marc lazzarini standart 3 of 47

Antique market

Antique market

The antique market is selling curios collector's items and other treasures.

Look for super bargains!

Useful information

Address

Place d’Armes (côté Square Palach)
Luxembourg

E-mail

When

Date Hours
Saturday 24/04/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 22/05/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 29/05/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 05/06/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 12/06/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 10/07/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 24/07/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 14/08/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 28/08/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 04/09/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 25/09/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 09/10/2021 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 23/10/2021 15H00 - 18H00

Map