Market in the city centre

Market in the city centre

Market in the city centre

Held on Place Emile Hamilius,  you not only find fresh fruit and vegetables, but also stalls where they sell flowers, spices, fresh cheese, homemade jam and all kinds of other artisanal products on the weekly market, also called "Stater Maart".

Useful information

Address

Place Emile Hamilius
L-2346 Luxembourg

E-mail

Website

When

Date Hours
Saturday 30/10/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 03/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 06/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 10/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 13/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 17/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 20/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 24/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 27/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 01/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 04/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 08/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 11/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 15/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00

Map

Market in the city centre in pictures