Weekly Market

Weekly Market

Weekly Market

Held on Place Emile Hamilius, there you not only find fresh fruit and vegetables, but also stalls where they sell flowers, spices, fresh cheese, homemade jam and all kinds of other artisanal products.

Useful information

Address

Place Emile Hamilius
L-2346 Luxembourg

Website

When

Date Hours
Wednesday 14/04/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 17/04/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 21/04/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 24/04/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 28/04/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 01/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 05/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 08/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 12/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 15/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 19/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 22/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 26/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Saturday 29/05/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Wednesday 02/06/2021 07H30 - 14H00

Map

Weekly Market in pictures