Market "Garer Maart"

Market "Garer Maart"

Market "Garer Maart"

Located in the middle of the emblematic Avenue de la Liberté on a brand new, open and welcoming Place de Paris, the new Marché de la Gare has an ideal location that invites you to stroll between a dozen or so stalls and stock up on good regional products that showcase the craftsmanship of local producers: oils and jams, honeys and teas, sweets and confectionery, Italian and Portuguese products, household items, men's and women's clothing and much more.

Useful information

Address


Place de Paris

E-mail

Website

When

Date Hours
Thursday 08/12/2022 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 15/12/2022 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 22/12/2022 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 29/12/2022 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 05/01/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 12/01/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 19/01/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 26/01/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 02/02/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 09/02/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 16/02/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 23/02/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 02/03/2023 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 09/03/2023 07H30 - 14H00

Market "Garer Maart" in pictures