TNP%20A3%20-%20Copy_01_main

The Neverending Pattern

The Neverending Pattern

Every Thursday, the City invites everyone who feels like getting creative to engage in a communal art project: "The Neverending Pattern".


During these weekly workshops, participants create a never-ending pattern on two white squares, starting where the last person left off: let your imagination run wild!


This project, which was initiated by designer Lucie Majerus, aims to connect people and visualise these connections in a joint work of art. This piece will then be displayed in a public space – a municipal building – in Clausen.



http://neverendingpattern.vdl.lu/

https://majeruslucie.eu/

Useful information

Address

LUCA - Luxembourg Center for Architecture
1 rue de la Tour Jacob
L-1831 LUXEMBOURG

When

Date Hours
Thursday 18/08/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 25/08/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 01/09/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 08/09/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 15/09/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 22/09/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 29/09/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 06/10/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 13/10/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 20/10/2022 16H30 - 18H30
Thursday 27/10/2022 16H30 - 18H30

Map

Content provided by Echo.lu – Content non-binding and subject to change.

To advertise your event (taking place in the capital) in our calendar, register all the information on Echo.lu and display it on our agenda.

https://www.echo.lu