Marché à la Brocante

Veuillez retrouver toutes les informations actuelles ici !

Useful information

Address

Place d'Armes, Luxembourg
Place d'Armes
L-1136 LUXEMBOURG

When

Date Hours
Saturday 09/03/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 23/03/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 06/04/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 20/04/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 04/05/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 25/05/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 08/06/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 29/06/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 06/07/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 20/07/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 10/08/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 24/08/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 07/09/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 21/09/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 05/10/2024 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 19/10/2024 08H00 - 18H00

Map

Content provided by Echo.lu – Content non-binding and subject to change.

To advertise your event (taking place in the capital) in our calendar, register all the information on Echo.lu and display it on our agenda.

https://www.echo.lu