brocante%20echo%20lu_main

Marché à la Brocante

Marché à la Brocante

Veuillez retrouver toutes les informations actuelles ici : https://www.vdl.lu/fr/visiter/loisirs-et-divertissement/marches-et-brocantes/marche-a-la-brocante

Useful information

Address

Place d'Armes, Luxembourg
Place d'Armes
L-1136 LUXEMBOURG

When

Date Hours
Saturday 11/06/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 25/06/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 09/07/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 23/07/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 13/08/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 27/08/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 10/09/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 24/09/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 08/10/2022 08H00 - 18H00
Saturday 22/10/2022 08H00 - 18H00

Map

Content provided by Echo.lu – Content non-binding and subject to change.

To advertise your event (taking place in the capital) in our calendar, register all the information on Echo.lu and display it on our agenda.

https://www.echo.lu