Visite_reguliere

Tour in English

Tour in English

Free of charge.
Booking required: visites@mudam.com, t +352 45 37 85–531
Limited admission. Subject to modification or cancellation.
Face mask mandatory. Physical distancing must be respected.

Guided tour of the exhibitions. For individual visitors and small groups (max. 4 people).

Useful information

Address

Mudam Luxembourg – Musée d'Art Moderne Grand-Duc Jean
3 Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 LUXEMBOURG

When

Date Hours
Wednesday 12/05/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 19/05/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 26/05/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 02/06/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 09/06/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 16/06/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 23/06/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 30/06/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 07/07/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 14/07/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 21/07/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 28/07/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 04/08/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 11/08/2021 19H00 - 19H45
Wednesday 18/08/2021 19H00 - 19H45

Map

Content provided by Events in Luxembourg – Content non-binding and subject to change.

To advertise your event (taking place in the capital) in our calendar, register all the information on Events in Luxembourg and display it on our agenda.

https://eventsinluxembourg.lu/en