Market "Garer Maart"

Market "Garer Maart"

Market "Garer Maart"

Located in the middle of the emblematic Avenue de la Liberté on a brand new, open and welcoming Place de Paris, the new Marché de la Gare has an ideal location that invites you to stroll between a dozen or so stalls and stock up on good regional products that showcase the craftsmanship of local producers: oils and jams, honeys and teas, sweets and confectionery, Italian and Portuguese products, household items, men's and women's clothing and much more.

Useful information

Address


Place de Paris

When

Date Hours
Thursday 23/09/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 30/09/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 07/10/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 14/10/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 21/10/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 28/10/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 04/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 11/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 18/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 25/11/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 02/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 09/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 16/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 23/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00
Thursday 30/12/2021 07H30 - 14H00

E-mail

Website

Market "Garer Maart" in pictures