Bonnevoie market

Bonnevoie market

Bonnevoie market

The small Bouneweger Maart is held on Place Léon XIII in the centre of Bonnevoie district every Tuesday afternoon until evening. A range of regional and seasonal products are on offer. 

Useful information

Address

Place Léon XIII
Luxembourg-Bonnevoie

E-mail

Website

When

Date Hours
Tuesday 22/06/2021 - Tuesday 22/06/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 29/06/2021 - Tuesday 29/06/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 06/07/2021 - Tuesday 06/07/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 13/07/2021 - Tuesday 13/07/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 20/07/2021 - Tuesday 20/07/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 27/07/2021 - Tuesday 27/07/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 03/08/2021 - Tuesday 03/08/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 10/08/2021 - Tuesday 10/08/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 17/08/2021 - Tuesday 17/08/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 24/08/2021 - Tuesday 24/08/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 31/08/2021 - Tuesday 31/08/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 07/09/2021 - Tuesday 07/09/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 14/09/2021 - Tuesday 14/09/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 21/09/2021 - Tuesday 21/09/2021 16H00 - 19H00
Tuesday 28/09/2021 - Tuesday 28/09/2021 16H00 - 19H00